desplegable-doctorandos

Doctorandos e investigadores

Leyre Basurco Gogorcena / lbasurco@alumni.unav.es

Leticia Colyn / lcolyn@alumni.unav.es

Adriana Cortés Jiménez / acortes.3@alumni.unav.es

Jorge García García / jgarcia.51@alumni.unav.es

Ana Guijarro Hernández / aguijarro@alumni.unav.es

Javier Marqués Cantero / jmarquesc@unav.es

Javier Melchor Sánchez / jmelchor@alumni.unav.es

Sergio Ortiz Espinosa / sortiz.9@alumni.unav.es

Irene Peris Martínez / iperis@alumni.unav.es

Yaiza Senent / ysenent@alumni.unav.es

Alejandro Urdiciain Ezpeleta / aurdiciain@alumni.unav.es

Calleja Aznárez, Sofía / scalleja@unav.es

Deza Casquero, Sara / sdezacasque@unav.es

Sandua Condado, Amaia / asandua@unav.es

Sendino Miguel, Teresa / tsendino@unav.es

García Lacarte, Marcos / mglacarte@unav.es

desplegable-alumnos

Alumnos

ALUMNO

TUTOR

Ainzua Pérez, Elena

Dr. Guillermo Zalba

Arnaiz Leché, Adrián

Dr. Sergio Roa

Cámara Peña, Sergio

Dra. Ana Rouzaut

Castro Alejos, Carla

Dr. Carlos de Miguel

Huarte Llorens, Amaia

Dr. Eduardo Ansorena

Irurzun Valencia, Alba

Dr. José Luis Vizmanos

Lasquibar Rodríguez, Laura

Dra. Mª Dolores Odero

Sáenz Sala, Andoni

Dr. Guillermo Zalba

Urizar Compains, Estíbaliz

Dr. José Luis Vizmanos

Viu Idocin, Cristina

Dr. Juan José Martínez Irujo

ALUMNO

TUTOR

Berrozpe, Blanca

Dra. Mª Dolores Odero y Dra. Elena Arriazu

Fierro Hernández, Patricia

Dra. Ana Rouzaut

Vidaurre Guembe, Clara

Dra. Marisol Aymerich

Tavira Rodríguez, Adriana

Dra. Marisol Aymerich

 

ALUMNO

TUTOR

Ayerra Bretos, Leyre

Dra. Marisol Aymerich

Bermúdez Lekerika, Paola

Dr. Guillermo Zalba

Cadenas de Miguel, Silvia

Dra. Marisol Aymerich (Co-directora)

Fernández Muñoz, Matías

Dra. Ana Rouzaut

Fernández de Ara, Marta

Dr. Jesús Bañales

Garnica Suberviola, Maider

Dr. Rubén Pío

Guerrero de Blois, Camila

Dr. Sergio Roa

Marco Sanz, Javier

Dra. Mª Dolores Odero

Mendes Machado, Florencio

Dr. José Antonio Rodríguez (Co director)

Romay Egurrechea, María

Dr. Álvaro González