Profesores_Titulo_Claustro

Faculty

Profesores_Desplegable_Claustro_derecho_publico

Public Law and Basic Legal Institutions

Ángela Aparisi Miralles
Philosophy of Law
aparisi@unav.es

Pilar Arregui Zamorano
History of Law
parregui@unav.es

María Blanco Fernández
Ecclestiacal Law of the State
mablanco@unav.es

Mercedes Galán Lorda
History of Law
mgalan@unav.es

Ángel José Gómez Montoro
Constitutional Law
gmontoro@unav.es

Francisco de Borja López-Jurado Escribano
Administrative Law
fljurado@unav.es

Ángel Mª Ruiz de Apodaca Espinosa
Administrative Law
aruiz@unav.es

Pablo Sánchez-Ostiz Gutiérrez
Criminal Law
pablosostiz@unav.es

Eugenio Simón Acosta
Financial and Tax Law
esimon@unav.es

Juan Cianciardo
Philosophy of Law
jcianciardo@unav.es

Asunción de la Iglesia Chamarro
Constitutional Law
miglesia@unav.es

Rafael García Pérez
History of Law
rgperez@unav.es

Elena Íñigo Corroza
Criminal Law
einigo@unav.es

Mª Amparo Salvador Armendáriz
Administrative Law
msalvador@unav.es

Antonio Vázquez del Rey Villanueva
Financial and Tax Law
avazquez@unav.es

Caridad Velarde Queipo de Llano
Philosophy of Law
cvelarde@unav.es

Fernando Simón Yarza
Constitutional Law
fsimon@unav.es

Mª Cruz Díaz de Terán Velasco
Philosophy of Law
mdiazdet@unav.es

Juan Carlos Hernández
Administrative Law
jchernandez@unav.es

María Eugenia Simón Yarza
Financial and Tax Law
mesimon@unav.es

Joseba Koldo Fernández Gaztea
Administrative Law
jfergaz@unav.es

Mario Pereira Garmendía
Criminal Law
mpereirag@unav.es

Juan Fornés de la Rosa
Full Professor of Canon Law
jfornes@unav.es

Joaquín Salcedo Izu
Full Professor of History of Law
jsalcedo@unav.es

José Zafra Valverde
Constitutional Law
jzafra@unav.es

Pilar Bravo de Lallana
Philosophy of Law
mbravo.3@alumni.unav.es

Jorge Alejandro Machín Mezher
Philosophy of Law
jmachinmezh@alumni.unav.es

Guillermo Morales Sancho
Constitutional Law
gmorales.1@alumni.unav.es

Ana Olivia Serrano Núñez
Philosophy of Law
aserrano.16@alumni.unav.es

Idoia Ábrego Sánchez-Ostiz
Criminal Law

José Contreras López
Administrative Law

Juan Hermida Santos
Financial and Tax Law

Fulgencio Larumbe San Martín
Administrative Law

Eladio Llorente Ramos
Administrative Law

Cernin Martínez Yoldi
Political Economy

Francisco Javier Muñoz Cuesta
Criminal Law

Luis Fernando Rey Huidobro
Criminal Law

Eduardo Ruiz de Erenchun Arteche
Criminal Law

Fernando Vallejo Torrecilla
Financial and Tax Law

Profesores_Desplegable_Claustro_derecho_privado

Private, International and Company Law

Faustino Cordón Moreno
Procedural Law
fcordon@unav.es

Rafael Domingo Oslé
Roman Law
rdomingo@unav.es

Manuel Ángel López Sánchez
Commercial Law
malopez@unav.es

Julio Javier Muerza Esparza
Procedural Law
jmuerza@unav.es

Eduardo Valpuesta Gastaminza
Commercial Law
evalpues@unav.es

Gonzalo Villalta Puig
Full Professor of International Public Law
gvillalta@unav.es  

Xabier Basozabal Arrue
Civil Law
xbasozabal@unav.es

Inmaculada Baviera Puig
Labor and Social Security Law
ibaviera@unav.es

María Teresa Gil Bazo
International Public Law
mgilbazo@unav.es

Ibon Hualde López
Procedural Law
ihualde@unav.es

Eugenia López-Jacoiste Díaz
International Public Law
ejacoiste@unav.es

Javier Nanclares Valle
Civil Law
jnancla@unav.es

Jorge Noval Pato
Commercial Law
jnoval@unav.es

Verónica San Julián Puig
Civil Law
vsanjulian@unav.es

María del Pilar Zambrano
Private Law
mpzambrano@unav.es

Luis Javier Arrieta Sevilla
Civil Law
ljarrieta@unav.es

Javier Fajardo Fernández
Civil Law
jfajardo@unav.es

Pablo Gómez Blanes
Roman Law
pgomezblanes@unav.es

Alberto Muñoz Fernández
International Private Law
amunfer@unav.es

Mª Victoria Sánchez Pos
Procedural Law
vsanchez@unav.es

María Inés Sánchez-Ventura Morer
Civil Law
isvmorer@unav.es

Andrea Cocchini
International Public Law
acocchini@unav.es

Patrick O'Malley
Commercial Law
pomalley@unav.es

Rebeca Fariña Fariña
Civil Law
rfarina@unav.es

Emili Blasco Marti
International Relations
eblasco@unav.es

Scott S. Wishart
Anglo-American Law
swishart@unav.es

Luis Ignacio Arechederra Aranzadi
Full Professor of Civil Law
liareche@unav.es

José Antonio Doral García
Full Professor of Civil Law
jadoral@unav.es

Pablo Castillo Rovira
Commercial Law
pcastillo.1@alumni.unav.es

Mónica Chinchilla Adell
International Public Law
mchinchilla@alumni.unav.es

Higinio Marín cánovas
Commercial Law
hmarin@alumni.unav.es

Miguel Azagra Solano
Coordinator of Final Year Project

Patricia Blanco
International Relations

Rafael Calduch
International Relations

Joaquín Castilella Sánchez-Ostiz
Labor Law

Valeska David Contreras
International Relations

Alba del Villar
International Relations

Elisabeth Delgado Hoilder
International Relations

Iñaki Díaz Knörr
International Relations

Carmen Beatriz Fernández
International Relations

Juan Manuel Fernández Martínez
Final Year Project

Oscar González Peralta
DECO

Santiago Jáuregui Fonellosa
International Relations

Juan Luis López Aranguren
International Relations

Luis López Van Assche
International Relations

Wangai Mukami
International Relations

Xaviago Muñoz Labiano
DECO

Gema Pérez Herrera
International Relations

Salvador Sánchez Tapia
International Relations

Michael Tanchum
International Relations

José Ignacio Vélaz Rivas
DECO

Miguel Azagra Solano
Coordinador del Trabajo fin de Grado

Patricia Blanco
Relaciones internacionales

Rafael Calduch
Relaciones internacionales

Joaquín Castilella Sánchez-Ostiz
Derecho del trabajo

Valeska David Contreras
Relaciones internacionales 

Alba del Villar
Relaciones internacionales

Elisabeth Delgado Hoilder
Relaciones internacionales

Iñaki Díaz Knörr
Relaciones internacionales

Carmen Beatriz Fernández
Relaciones internacionales

Juan Manuel Fernández Martínez
Trabajo fin de Grado

Oscar González Peralta
DECO

Santiago Jáuregui Fonellosa
Relaciones internacionales

Juan Luis López Aranguren
Relaciones internacionales

Luis López Van Assche
Relaciones internacionales

Wangai Mukami
Relaciones internacionales

Xaviago Muñoz Labiano
DECO

Gema Pérez Herrera
Relaciones internacionales

Salvador Sánchez Tapia
Relaciones internacionales

Michael Tanchum
Relaciones internacionales

José Ignacio Vélaz Rivas
DECO