Former editions of HMC

The four previous conferences were chaired by:

  • Dr. Rosário Veiga (Lisbon, HMC 2008, at LNEC, National Laboratory for Civil Engineering)

  • Dr. Jan Válek (Prague, HMC 2010, Institute of Theoretical and Applied Mechanics of the Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic)

  • Dr. John Hughes (Glasgow, HMC 2013, University of the West of Scotland) and

  • Professor Ioanna Papayianni (Santorini, HMC 2016, Laboratory of Building Materials, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki).


HMC 2019
School of Sciences
University of Navarra
31008 Pamplona

+34 948 425600