Profesorado

 

Leire Ambrosio

Leire Ambrosio Gutiérrez
Teléfono: 948 425600
Extensión: 806570
Email: 
lambrosio@unav.es
CV

Ana Dolores Canga

Ana Canga Armayor
Teléfono: 948 425600
Extensión: 806578
Email: acanga@unav.es
CV
 

   
Ana Carvajal

Ana Carvajal Varcárcel
Teléfono: 948 425600
Extensión: 806630
Email: acarvajal@unav.es
CV
 

Ana Choperena

Ana Choperena Armendáriz
Teléfono: 948 425600
Extensión: 806425
Email: achoperena@unav.es
CV

 

 

Begoña Errasti

María Begoña Errasti Ibarrondo
Teléfono: 948 425600
Extensión: 806322
Email: meibarrondo@unav.es
CV

Nuria Esandi

Nuria Esandi Larramendi
Teléfono: 948 425600
Extensión: 806437
Email: nelarramend@unav.es
CV

 

 

Jesús Martín

Jesús Martín Martín
Teléfono: 948 425600
Extensión: 806611
Email: jmartinm@unav.es
CV

Maddi Olano

Maddi Olano Lizarraga
Teléfono: 948 425600
Extensión: 806339
Email: molizarraga@unav.es
CV

 

 

Mercedes Pérez Diez del Corral

Mercedes Pérez Diez del Corral
Teléfono: 948 425600
Extensión: 805677
Email: mperez@unav.es
CV

María Isabel Saracíbar

María Isabel Saracíbar Razquin
Teléfono: 948 425600
Extensión: 806433
Email: mis@unav.es
CV

 

 

Amparo Zaragoza

Amparo Zaragoza Salcedo
Teléfono: 948 425600
Extensión: 806284
Email: azaragoza@unav.es
CV