Organización de Eventos

  • María José Bailly-baillière Torres-pardo María José Bailly-baillière Torres-pardo
    Directora
    Telephone: +34 948 425600 Extension: 803205 Email: mjbailly@unav.es
  • Reyes Saenz Solar Reyes Saenz Solar
    Subdirectora
    Telephone: +34 948 425600 Extension: 803190 Email: rsaenz@unav.es
  • Teresa Molina Ayestarán Teresa Molina Ayestarán
    Telephone: +34 948 425600 Extension: 802953 Email: tmolina@unav.es
  • Gonzalo Martinicorena Pérez Salazar Gonzalo Martinicorena Pérez Salazar
    Telephone: +34 948 425600 Extension: 803991 Email: gonzalomp@unav.es

Atención Telefónica

  • Lourdes Ibáñez Arteta Lourdes Ibáñez Arteta
    Centralita
    Telephone: +34 948 42 56 00 Extension: 80 2005 Email: liarteta@unav.es
  • Rosa María Baztán Ojer Rosa María Baztán Ojer
    Centralita
    Telephone: +34 948 42 56 00 Extension: 80 2007 Email: rmbaojer@unav.es
  • Rosa María Laparra Alguacil Rosa María Laparra Alguacil
    Centralita
    Telephone: +34 948 42 56 00 Extension: 80 2006 Email: rlaparra@unav.es
  • Susana Azcona Tabar Susana Azcona Tabar
    Centralita
    Telephone: +34 948 42 56 00 Extension: 80 2006 Email: sazcona@unav.es