Skip to Content

Claustro Académico

 

TITULAR NOMBRE E-MAIL CV

Naiara Ardanaz

Ardanaz Iñarga, Naiara

nardanaz@unav.es

CV

Laurence Beaucourt

Beaucourt, Laurence

lbeaucourt@unav.es

CV

 

Daniel Bartolomé

Bartolomé, Daniel

dbartolome@unav.es

CV

Marie Blanchy

Blanchy, Marie

mblanchy@unav.es

CV

Clemente Boyero Puerto

Boyero Puerto, Clemente

cboyero@unav.es

CV

Mei-Hsin Chen

Chen, Mei-Hsin

mchen@unav.es

CV

Mari Carmen Erviti Ilundáin

Erviti Ilundáin, Mari Carmen

mcerviti@unav.es

CV

Ana María Fernández Vallejo

Fernández Vallejo, Ana María

amf@unav.es

CV

Fortea, Eider

 

CV

Michelle Gaisoa

Gaisoa, Michelle

mgaisoa@unav.es

CV

Goicoechea Zubetzu, M.ª Lourdes

Lourdes@can.es

 

CV

Goñi Alegre, Belén

bgalegre@unav.es

CV

Susana Goñi

Goñi, Susana

sgoni@unav.es

CV

Huarte, Leire

lhuarte@alumni.unav.es

CV

Mª Cristina Lacave

Lacave Arias-Camisón, Mª Cristina

crislacave@gmail.com

 

CV

Idoia Lasa Goicoechea

Lasa Goicoechea, Idoia

ilasa@unav.es

CV

Isabella Leibrandt

Leibrandt, Isabella

ileibrandt@unav.es

CV

Idurre Iturralde

Iturralde, Idurre

idurrei@unav.es

CV

Ana Belén Martínez García

Martínez García, Ana Belén

abmartinezg@unav.es

CV

Elena Michel Zugazabeitia

Michel Zugazabeitia, Elena

emichel@unav.es

CV

Francisco Javier Morrás

Morrás, Francisco Javier

fmorrasi@unav.es

CV

Cóilin Ò'haodha

Ò'Haodha, Cóilin

cohaodha@unav.es

CV

Mary O'Reilly

O'Reilly, Mary 

moreilly@unav.es

CV

Alicia Otano

Otano, Alicia

aotano@unav.es

CV

María Carmen Poher

Poher, María Carmen

cpoher@unav.es

CV

María José Rázkin Lizarraga

Rázkin Lizarraga, María José

mjrazkin@unav.es

CV

Lesley Reid

Reid, Lesley

lreid@unav.es

CV

Victoria Rodríguez

Rodríguez, Victoria

vrodriguez@unav.es

CV

María Jesús Sanz Cantera

Sanz Cantera, María Jesús

mjsanzc@unav.es

CV

Thakrar, Chandres 

cthakrar@unav.es

CV

Francisca Wang

Wang, Francisca

hwang.1@unav.es

CV