Skip to Content

Opportunities abroad: exchange

Opportunities abroad: exchange

This section is for Universidad de Navarra students who are interested in having an experience abroad. For more details, take a look at the links below. 

Erasmus +

The University of Navarra holds more than 400 agreements with universities along the five continents.

If you have any questions, please, contact the International Coordinator at your School.

       
               
  • International Exchange Coordinator: 

Natalia Celis

+34 948 42 56 00 Ext. 802762

 
  • International Exchange Coordinator: 

Cristina Pérez Guembe

cpguembe@unav.es

+34 948425600 Ext. 802563

 
  • International Exchange Coordinator: 

José Luis de Cea-Naharro

jlcea@unav.es

+34 948425600 Ext. 802842

 
  • International Exchange Coordinator: 

Natalia Marín

+34 948 425 600 Ext. 802623

 
               
    Management Assistant    
               
  • International Exchange Coordinator: 

Javier Ganuza

jganuza@tecnun.es

+34 943219877

 
  • International Exchange Coordinator:

Regina Sheerin

rsheerin@unav.es

+34 948425600 Ext. 803387

 
  • International Exchange Coordinator:

Cristhian Mestre

cmestre@unav.es

+34 948425600 Ext. 802981

 
  • International Exchange Coordinator: 

Elzbieta Jaworska

ejaworska@unav.es

+34 948425600 Ext. 802195

 
               
       
               
  • International Exchange Coordinator:

Patricia Sáinz de Robredo Jiménez

psainzderob@unav.es

+34 948425600 Ext. 806277

 
  • International Exchange Coordinator:

Borja Centenera

 
  • International Exchange Coordinator:

Ainhoa Ruiz de Erenchun

aruize@unav.es

Pharmacy: Prof. Maite Solas

msolaszu@unav.es

Nutrition: Prof. Pedro González-Muniesa

pgonmun@unav.es

 
  • International Exchange Coordinator: 

Ainhoa Ruiz de Erenchun

aruize@unav.es

Biochemistry: Prof. Eduardo Ansorena

eansorena@unav.es

Biology: Prof. David Galicia

dgalicia@unav.es

Chemistry: Prof. José Ignacio Álvarez

jalvarez@unav.es

 

Notice

The University of Navarra uses cookies to improve its services, generate statistical data and analyze the browsing habits of visitors to its website. This information may be shared with third parties as detailed in the Cookies Policy Statement. By clicking “I agree” or continuing to browse, you consent to the use of these cookies, while reserving the right to reverse the decision at will.

Agree