Profesorado

Marta Vidaurreta Fernández

Marta Vidaurreta Fernández
Ayudante Doctor

mvidaurreta@unav.es
Curriculum Vitae

Hildegart González
Dra. Hildegart González
Profesor Asistente
       

Elena Bermejo

Dra. Elena Bermejo Martins
Ayudante Doctor
ebermejo@unav.es
Curriculum Vitae

Maider Belintxon

Maider Belintxon Martín
Ayudante Doctor
mbelintxon@unav.es
       

Virginia La Rosa

Virginia La Rosa
Ayudante Doctor
Directora de la UDP

vlarsal@unav.es
Curriculum Vitae

Miren Idoia Pardavila

Miren Idoia Pardavila Belio
Ayudante Doctor
mpardavila@unav.es
Curriculum Vitae
 
       
Navidad Canga
Navidad Canga Armayor
Profesor Contratado Doctor
ncanga@unav.es
Curriculum Vitae
 
María Pueyo
María Pueyo
Ayudante Doctor
mpueyo.3@unav.es
Curriculum Vitae