Personal Investigador en Formación

Miguel Ángel Abellanas Miguel Ángel Abellanas Sánchez
Licenciado / Máster / PIF
Universidad de Navarra
(ext. 812104)
mabellanas.1@alumni.unav.es
 
Leyre Basurco Gogorcena
Licenciada / Máster / PIF
Universidad de Navarra
(ext. 812004)
lbasurco@alumuni.unav.es
       

Diego Calavia

Diego Calavia Gil
Licenciado / Máster
Universidad de Navarra
(ext. 806436)
dcalavia.1@alumni.unav.es
 

 

Leticia Colyn
Licenciada / Máster / PIF
Universidad de Navarra
(ext. 814018)

 

 
       
 

Adriana Cortés Jiménez
Licenciada / Máster / PIF
Universidad de Navarra
(ext. 806482)
acortes.3@alumni.unav.es

Jorge García

Jorge García
Licenciado / Máster / PIF
Universidad de Navarra
(ext. 806482)
jgarcia.51@alumni.unav.es

       

Sergio Ortiz Espinosa

Sergio Ortiz Espinosa
Licenciado / Máster / PIF
CIMA
(ext. 812022)
sortiz.9@alumni.unav.es

Irene Peris

Irene Peris Martínez
Licenciada / Máster / PIF
CIMA
(ext. 81 1019)
iperis@alumni.unav.es
       
Alejandro Urdiciain Ezpeleta
Alejandro Urdiciain Ezpeleta
Licenciado / Máster / PIF
Universidad de Navarra
(ext. 806482)
aurdiciain@alumni.unav.es
Alba Yanguas
Alba Yanguas Andrés
Licenciada / Máster / PIF
CIMA
(ext. 813002)
ayanguas.1@alumni.unav.es