Doctorandos e investigadores

 

PIF / Doctorandos

Leyre Basurco Gogorcena / lbasurco@alumni.unav.es

Leticia Colyn / lcolyn@alumni.unav.es

Adriana Cortés Jiménez / acortes.3@alumni.unav.es

Jorge García García / jgarcia.51@alumni.unav.es

Ana Guijarro Hernández / aguijarro@alumni.unav.es

Javier Marqués Cantero / jmarquesc@unav.es

Javier Melchor Sánchez / jmelchor@alumni.unav.es

Sergio Ortiz Espinosa / sortiz.9@alumni.unav.es

Irene Peris Martínez / iperis@alumni.unav.es

Yaiza Senent / ysenent@alumni.unav.es

Alejandro Urdiciain Ezpeleta / aurdiciain@alumni.unav.es

 

Residentes

Calleja Aznárez, Sofía / scalleja@unav.es

Deza Casquero, Sara / sdezacasque@unav.es

Sandua Condado, Amaia / asandua@unav.es

Sendino Miguel, Teresa / tsendino@unav.es

 

Postdoctorando

García Lacarte, Marcos / mglacarte@unav.es

Contacto

Contact:
Departamento de Bioquímica y Genética
C/ Irunlarrea, 1
31008 Pamplona
España

+34 948 42 56 00 Ext. 80 3318
mjcollados@unav.es