Archivo General

Quiénes somos

  • Yolanda Cagigas Ocejo Yolanda Cagigas Ocejo
    Directora
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 802391 Email: ycagigas@unav.es
  • Inés Irurita Hernández Inés Irurita Hernández
    Subdirectora, donaciones y atención al usuario
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 802866 Email: irurita@unav.es
  • Marian Zabala Pardo Marian Zabala Pardo
    Fondos personales
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 802338 Email: mazabala@unav.es
  • Esther Eslava Ochoa Esther Eslava Ochoa
    Fondos personales
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 802338 Email: meeslava@unav.es
  • Carmen Jane de Carlos Carmen Jane de Carlos
    Fondos personales
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 802338 Email: carjane@unav.es
  • Isabel Gortari Funez Isabel Gortari Funez
    Fondos personales
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 802338 Email: igortari@unav.es
  • José María Morell Oliver José María Morell Oliver
    Fondos UN
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 802339 Email: jmoliver@unav.es
  • Carmen Jauregui Pérez Carmen Jauregui Pérez
    Secretaría Administrativa
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 802339 Email: cjauregui@unav.es
  • José Ramón Martínez Roca José Ramón Martínez Roca
    Ordenanza
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 802338 Email: jmroca@unav.es