Emotional culture and identity

Internal Collaborators

  • Rosalía Baena Molina Rosalía Baena Molina
    School of Humanities and Social Sciences
    CVN
    Telephone:+34 948 425600 Extension:802159 Email:rbaena@unav.es
  • Rocío Davis Rocío Davis
    School of Humanities and Social Sciences
    CVN
    Telephone:+34 948 425600 Extension:802798 Email:rdavis@unav.es
  • Lourdes Flamarique Zaratiegui Lourdes Flamarique Zaratiegui
    School of Humanities and Social Sciences
    CVN
    Telephone:+34 948 425600 Extension:802894 Email:lflamarique@unav.es
  • Alberto García Martínez Alberto García Martínez
    School of Communication
    CVN
    Telephone:+34 948 425600 Extension:802270 Email:albarcia@unav.es
  • Alejandro García Martínez Alejandro García Martínez
    School of Humanities and Social Sciences
    CVN
    Telephone:+34 948 425600 Extension:802929 Email:angarcia@unav.es
  • Ana Belén Martínez García Ana Belén Martínez García
    ISSA School of Management
    CVN
    Telephone:+34 948 425600 Extension:802814 Email:abmartinezg@unav.es
  • Mª Pilar León Sanz Mª Pilar León Sanz
    School of Medicine
    CVN
    Telephone:+34 948 425600 Extension:806219 Email:mpleon@unav.es
  • Marta Rebolledo de la Calle Marta Rebolledo de la Calle
    School of Communication
    CVN
    Telephone:+34 948 425600 Extension:802258 Email:mrebolledo@unav.es
  • Sergio Clavero García Sergio Clavero García
    School of Communication
    CVN
    Email:sclavero@unav.es
  • Javier Serrano Puche Javier Serrano Puche
    School of Communication
    CVN
    Telephone:+34 948 425600 Extension:802827 Email:jserrano@unav.es
  • José María Torralba López José María Torralba López
    Institute of Anthropology and Ethics. School of Humanities and Social Sciences
    CVN
    Telephone:+34 948 425600 Extension:802479 / 802048 Email:jmtorralba@unav.es