Academic Staff

The School of Humanities and Social Sciences has four departments. The Department of Philosophy, the Department of Philology, the Department of History, History of Art and Geography, and the Humanities Management Board. This webpage contains links to the different departments, where you will find information relating to the academic staff members who teach the degree program.