Office of Student Affairs

It is in charge of the implementation of the Teaching Plan and relations between professors and students.

Ruth Gutiérrez Delgado

Associate Dean of Students


Cristina Alfaro

Study Coordinator


Eva Lus

Assistant to the Associate Dean of Students


Javier Callejón

Assistant to the Associate Dean of Students


Lourdes Esqueda

Assistant to the Associate Dean of Students


Course coordinators

Josean Pérez

1st year Journalism Coordinator


María Noguera

1st year Audiovisual Communication Coordinator


Jürg Kaufmann

1st year Marketing Coordinator


Avelino Amoedo

2nd year Journalism Coordinator


Pablo Castrillo

2nd year Audiovisual Communication Coordinator


Mónica Recalde

2nd year Marketing Coordinator


Miguel Ángel Jimeno

3rd year Journalism Coordinator


Patricia Diego

3rd year Audiovisual Communication Coordinator


Idoia Portilla

3rd year Marketing Coordinator


Alfonso Vara

4th year Journalism Coordinator


Pablo Echart

4th year Audiovisual Communication Coordinator


Xavier Bringué

4th year Marketing Coordinator


Degree coordinators

Fernando López Pan

Journalism Degree Coordinator


Antonio Martínez Illán

Audiovisual Communication Degree Coordinator


Ángel Arrese

Marketing Degree Coordinator


Roncesvalles Labiano

Coordinator of the Double Degrees