Boards of Management

  • José Javier Sánchez Aranda José Javier Sánchez Aranda
    Director of Communication
    Telephone: +34 948 425 600 Extension: 802446 Email: jsaranda@unav.es
  • Mónica Codina Blasco Mónica Codina Blasco
    Deputy Director of Communication
    Telephone: +34 948 425 600 Extension: 2831 Email: mcodina@unav.es
  • Javier Serrano Puche Javier Serrano Puche
    Academic Secretary of Communication
    Telephone: +34 948 425 600 Extension: 2827 Email: jserrano@unav.es
  • Patricia Diego González Patricia Diego González
    Director of Audiovisual Culture and Communication
    Telephone: +34 948 425 600 Extension: 2821 Email: pdiegon@unav.es
  • Pablo Echart Pablo Echart
    Deputy Director of Audiovisual Culture and Communication
    Telephone: +34 948 425 600 Extension: 802447 Email: pechart@unav.es
  • Enrique Guerrero Enrique Guerrero
    Academic Secretary of Audiovisual Culture and Communication
    Telephone: +34 948 425 600 Extension: 805619 Email: eguerrero@unav.es
  • Jorge del Río Pérez Jorge del Río Pérez
    Director of Media Management and Media Economics
    Telephone: +34 948 425 600 Extension: 2294 Email: jrio@unav.es
  • Natalia Rodríguez Natalia Rodríguez
    Deputy Director of Media Management and Media Economics
    Telephone: +34 948 425 600 Extension: 802353 Email: nrodriguez@unav.es
  • Cristina Sánchez Blanco Cristina Sánchez Blanco
    Academic Secretary of Media Management and Media Economics
    Telephone: +34 948 425 600 Extension: 803115 Email: csblanco@unav.es
  • María Pilar Martínez Costa María Pilar Martínez Costa
    Director of Journalism Projects Department
    Telephone: +34 948 42 56 00 Extension: 802838 Email: marcosta@unav.es
  • Bienvenido León Anguiano Bienvenido León Anguiano
    Deputy Director of Journalism Projects Department
    Telephone: +34 948 425 600 Extension: 802855 Email: bleon@unav.es
  • Beatriz Gómez Baceiredo Beatriz Gómez Baceiredo
    Academic Secretary of Journalism Projects Department
    Telephone: +34 948 425 600 Extension: 802880 Email: bgomezb@unav.es