Board of Management

  • Dr. D. Luis Montuenga Dr. D. Luis Montuenga
    Dean
    Telephone: 948425600 Email: lmontuenga@unav.es
  • Dr. Iker Zuriguel Dr. Iker Zuriguel
    Associate Dean of Proffesor Affairs and Research
    Telephone: (+34) 948425600 Email: iker@unav.es
  • Inmaculada Pascual Elizalde Inmaculada Pascual Elizalde
    Associate Dean for Postgraduate Studies
    Telephone: +34 948 425600 Email: ipascual@unav.es
  • Ana Rouzaut Subirá Ana Rouzaut Subirá
    Associate Dean of Students Affairs
    Telephone: 948425600 Email: arouzaut@unav.es
  • Dr. Itziar Vélaz Rivas Dr. Itziar Vélaz Rivas
    Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
    Telephone: (+34) 948425600 Extension: 80 63 26 Email: itzvelaz@unav.es
  • Dr. Miriam Latorre Izquierdo Dr. Miriam Latorre Izquierdo
    Manager
    Telephone: (+34) 948425600 Extension: 80 62 50 Email: mlatorre@unav.es
  • Dr. José Manuel Trillo Crouseilles Dr. José Manuel Trillo Crouseilles
    Director of Development
    Telephone: (+34) 948425600 Extension: 80 66 42 Email: jtrillo@unav.es