Inter-school Departments

Imagen subrayado titulo

The Area of Experimental and Health Sciences of the University of Navarra, due to its interdisciplinary nature, receives services from five departments belonging to two or more centers, including the School of Sciences, the School of Medicine and the School of Pharmacy. Teaching is provided for undergraduate degree programs (Biology, Biochemistry, Chemistry, Environmental Science, Pharmacy, Human Nutrition and Dietetics, Medicine and Nursing), master's degree programs and doctoral programs. Furthermore, the area is involved in significant research projects (with highly relevant groups and lines of research), doctoral dissertations, publications, technological resources, and research, development and innovation services.