Development Team

  • José Manuel Malmierca Hernández José Manuel Malmierca Hernández
    Director of Development
    Telephone: +34 948 42 56 00 Extension: 802519 Email: jmmalmierca@unav.es
  • Andrés Juárez Chang Andrés Juárez Chang
    Communication Coordinator
    Telephone: +34 948 42 56 00 Extension: 802177 Email: ajuarezc@unav.es

Admissions Office

  • Miguel Bruned Armendáriz Miguel Bruned Armendáriz
    Admissions Coordinator
    Telephone: +34 948 42 56 00 Extension: 802441 Email: mbruned@unav.es
  • Borja Goñi Borja Goñi
    Master Admision Coordinator in Madrid (MBFR)
    Telephone: +34 91 451 43 41 Extension: 850038 Email: borjagoni@unav.es
  • Luis Neira Luis Neira
    Responsable de Admisión de Másteres en Madrid
    Edificio Alumni
    28022, Madrid (España)
    Telephone: +34 914 514 341 Extension: 850093 Email: lneira@unav.es

Career Services

  • Gabriel Lucas Gabriel Lucas
    External Relations and Alumni Coordinator
    Telephone: +34 948 42 56 00 Extension: 803150 Email: glucas@unav.es
  • Itxaso Ruiz de las Heras Itxaso Ruiz de las Heras
    Career Services Coordinator
    Telephone: +34 948 42 56 00 Extension: 803133 Email: iruiz@unav.es
  • Lluís Aragonés Lluís Aragonés
    Responsable de Carreras Profesionales
    Telephone: +34 948 42 56 00 Extension: 802396 Email: laragones@unav.es

International Relations

  • José Luis de Cea José Luis de Cea
    International Relations Coordinator
    Telephone: +34 948 425 600 Extension: 802842 Email: jlcea@unav.es
  • Erin Wingerter Erin Wingerter
    International Relations Coordinator
    Telephone: +34 948 42 56 00 Extension: 802979 Email: ewingerter@unav.es
  • Mª Teresa Azqueta Mª Teresa Azqueta
    International Relations
    Telephone: +34 948 42 56 00 Extension: 802436 Email: mazqueta@unav.edu