Development Team

  • José Manuel Malmierca Hernández José Manuel Malmierca Hernández
    Director of Development
    Telephone: +34 948 42 56 00 Extension: 802519 Email: jmmalmierca@unav.es
  • Rocio del Prado Montoto Rocio del Prado Montoto
    Communication Coordinator
    Telephone: +34 948 42 56 00 Extension: 802177 Email: rdelprado@unav.es
  • Quim Cassany Quim Cassany
    Desarrollo y Promoción
    Telephone: +34 948 42 56 00 Extension: 803306 Email: qcassany@unav.es

Admissions Office

  • Miguel Bruned Armendáriz Miguel Bruned Armendáriz
    Admissions Coordinator
    Telephone: +34 948 42 56 00 Extension: 802441 Email: mbruned@unav.es
  • Borja Goñi Borja Goñi
    Coordinador de Programas Master
    Telephone: +34 91 451 43 41 Extension: 850038 Email: borjagoni@unav.es
  • Asís Valderrábano Asís Valderrábano
    Business development manager: MBFR, MDPO, EHR&D and MEF
    Telephone: +34 948 42 56 00 Email: fvalderrabano@unav.es

Career Services

  • Gabriel Lucas Gabriel Lucas
    Industry, Marketing, and Consumer goods
    Telephone: +34 948 42 56 00 Extension: 803150 Email: glucas@unav.es
  • Lluís Aragonés Lluís Aragonés
    Career Development Center Manager
    Telephone: +34 948 42 56 00 Extension: 802396 Email: laragones@unav.es
  • Erin Wingerter Erin Wingerter
    Finance, Banking, and Institutions Career Manager
    Telephone: +34 948 42 56 00 Extension: 802979 Email: ewingerter@unav.es
  • Mireia Casanova Mireia Casanova
    Professional services, Tech, and start-ups
    Telephone: +34 948 42 56 00 Extension: 803133 Email: mcasanova@unav.es

International Relations

  • John Oliver John Oliver
    International Relations Coordinator
    Telephone: +34 948 42 56 00 Extension: 802423 Email: jloliver@unav.es
  • José Luis de Cea José Luis de Cea
    International Relations Coordinator
    Telephone: +34 948 425 600 Extension: 802842 Email: jlcea@unav.es
  • Isabel Galbis Isabel Galbis
    International Relations Coordinator
    Telephone: +34 948 42 56 00 Extension: 802979 Email: igalbis@unav.es
  • Fernando Méndez Fernando Méndez
    International Coordinator Support
    Telephone: +34 948 42 56 00 Extension: 802396 Email: fmendez@unav.es