Profesores

Profesores

Alegre Martínez, Estibaliz / ealegre@unav.es

Ansorena Artieda, Eduardo / eansorena@unav.es

Aymerich Soler, Marisol / maymerich@unav.es

Calasanz Abinzano, Mª José / mjcal@unav.es

Cenoz Zubillaga, Silvia / scenoz@unav.es

De Miguel Vázquez, Carlos / cdmiguel@unav.es

González Hernández, Álvaro / agonzaleh@unav.es

Iraburu Elizalde, María / miraburu@unav.es

Izal Azcárate, Íñigo / inizal@unav.es

Martínez Irujo, Juan José / jjmirujo@unav.es

Monreal Marquiegui, Ignacio / jimonreal@unav.es

Mugueta Uriaque,Carmen / cmugueta@unav.es

Novo Villaverde, Francisco Javier / fnovo@unav.es

Odero De Dios, Mª Dolores / modero@unav.es

Pérez Mediavilla, Luis Alberto / lamediav@unav.es

Pío Osés, Rubén / rpio@unav.es

Rouzaut Subirá, Ana / arouzaut@unav.es

Sáez Castresana Javier / jscastresana@unav.es

Varo Cenarruzabeitia, Nerea / nvaro@unav.es

Vizmanos Pérez, José Luis / jlvizmanos@unav.es

Zalba Goñi, Guillermo / gzalba@unav.es

 

Profesores Invitados

Bañales Asurmendi, Jesús / jmbanales@unav.es

García-Granero, Marta / mggranero@unav.es

 

Profesores Colaboradores

Ajona Martínez-Polo,Daniel / dajonama@unav.es

Moreno Zulategui, Ujué / mumoreno@unav.es

Roa Gómez, Sergio / sroa@unav.es

Rodríguez García, José Antonio / josean@unav.es

Valencia Leoz, Karmele / kvalencia@unav.es

Paula Aranaz Oroz / paranaz@unav.es

 

Profesores Eméritos

López Moratalla, Natalia / natalialm@unav.es

López Zabalza, Mª Jesús / mjlopez@unav.es

Santiago Calvo, Esteban / esantiago@unav.es

Contacto

Contact:
Departamento de Bioquímica y Genética
C/ Irunlarrea, 1
31008 Pamplona
España

+34 948 42 56 00 Ext. 80 3318
mjcollados@unav.es