Jury debilerations

A jury composed of two professors from the School of Architecture of the University of Navarra, representatives of the Wood Chair and one renowned architect will meet during May 2021 to discuss the proposals and decide the award.

The decision will be made according to the following criteria:

- Wood as the main structural material,

- Creative and innovative use of wood in the design,

- Adequate response to the basic architectural and functional criteria,

- Architectural coherence,

- Architectural design,

- Environmental and sustainability criteria.


Dr. José Manuel Cabrero


General contact:
School of Architecture
31009 Pamplona

+34 948 425600
Ext: 802725