Servicio de Relaciones Internacionales

International Exchange Student Coodinators

Imagen subrayado titulo

They will be your guides throughout your stay with us at the Universidad de Navarra. If you have any academic or personal concerns they are there to help you. Check out the list below to find your personal exchange student coordinator.

 

Faculties and schools

Coordinator

Escuela de Enfermería (Nursing)

Cristina Terroba Serrano

cterroba@unav.es

+ 34 948 425600 x803455

Rocío Nuñez

rnuneza@unav.es

+34 948 425600 x803455

Escuela de Arquitectura (Architecture)

Paula Esparza Azpíroz 

peazpiroz@unav.es

+34 948 42 56 00 x802762

 

Escuela de Ingenieros (Engineering)

Javier Ganuza

jganuza@tecnun.es

+34 943219877

Estíbaliz Oliva

eoliva@tecnun.es

+34 943219877

ISSA- Instituto Superior de Secretariado y Administración (Management Assistant)

Cristhian Mestre

cmestre@unav.es

+34 948425600 x802981

Idurre Iturralde

idurrei@unav.es

+34 948425600 x806682

Facultad de Filosofía y Letras (Humanities and Social Sciences)

Nicole Mayes

exchangefyl@unav.es

+34 948425600 x803387

Elena San Martín

exchangefyl@unav.es

+34 948425600 x802361

Facultad de Económicas y Empresariales (Economics and Business Management)

Amaia Urtasun

intrel-eco@unav.es

+34 948425617 x802436

 

Mª Teresa AzquetaMª Teresa Azqueta

mazqueta@unav.edu

+34 948425600 x802979

Erin WingerterErin Wingerter

ewingerter@unav.es

+34 948425600 x802979

Facultad de Comunicación (Communication)

Cristina Pérez Guembe

cpguembe@unav.es

+34 948425600 x802563

Amaia San Miguel

asanmiguel@unav.es

+34 948425617 x802108

Facultad de Derecho (Law)

Elzbieta Jaworska

exchange_rrii@unav.es

+34 948425600 x802155

 

Facultad de Ciencias (Sciences)

Eduardo Ansorena

eansorena@unav.es

+34 948425600 x806555

Ainhoa Ruiz de Erenchun

aruize@unav.es

+34 948425600 x806479

Facultad de Farmacia y Nutrición (Pharmacy and Nutrition)

Nutrition:

Pedro González Muniesa

pgonmun@unav.es

+34 948194700 x802011

Pharmacy:

Ainhoa Ruiz de Erenchun

aruize@unav.es

+34 948425600 x806479

 

Maite SolasMaite Solas 

msolaszu@unav.es+34 948425600 x806648

Facultad de Teología (Theology)

María Teresa Cía Garza

teresaciag@unav.es

+34 948425600 x802636

 

Facultad de Educación y Psicología (Education and Psychology)

Rosa Azparren

+34 948 425 600 x802623