Miembros

Dra. Concepción Alonso del Real 

E-mailcalonsor@unav.es
Teléfono +34 948 425600  
Ext: 802414

Dr. Jaume Aurell

E-mailsaurell@unav.es
Teléfono +34 948 425600  
Ext: 802776

       

Dr. Miguel Brugarolas

E-mail: mbrugarolas@unav.es
Teléfono +34 948 425600  
Ext.: 802535

Dra. Laura E. Corso

Email: lauraestrada@fibertel.com.ar

       

Anna K. Dulska, Ph. D

E-mail: adulska@alumni.unav.es

Teléfono: +34 948 425 600
Ext: 805617 

Dr. Álvaro Fernández de Córdova Miralles

E-mailafdecordova@unav.es
Teléfono +34 948 425600  
Ext: 802669

       

Dra. Clara Fernández-Ladreda

E-mailcladreda@unav.es
Teléfono +34 948 425600  
Ext: 802412

Dr. Luis Galván Moreno

E-maillrgalvan@unav.es
Teléfono +34 948 425600  
Ext: 802009

       

Dra. Raquel García Arancón

E-mailrgarancon@unav.es
Teléfono +34 948 425600  
Ext: 802410

Dra. Ángeles García de la Borbolla

E-mailborbolla@unav.es
Teléfono +34 948 425600  
Ext: 802927

       

Dra. Mª Pilar García Ruiz

E-mailmpgarcia@unav.es
Teléfono +34 948 425600  
Ext: 802417

Dra. Cruz González Ayesta

E-mailcgayesta@unav.es
Teléfono +34 948 425600  
Ext: 803134

       

Dr. Juan José Herrera

E-Mail:
jjherrera@unsta.edu.ar

Dra. Agnieszka Kijewska

Email: agat@kul.lublin.pl

       

Dra. Isabel León

Email: ileon@unav.es
Teléfono +34 948 425600

Dra. Mirela Oliva

Email: oliva@stthom.edu

       

Dr. Francisco O'Reilly Dogherty

Email: foreilly@um.edu.uy

Dra. Julia Pavón Benito

E-mailjpavon@unav.es
Teléfono +34 948 425600  
Ext: 802615

       

Dra. Paloma Pérez-Ilzarbe

Email: pilzarbe@unav.es
Teléfono +34 948 425600  
Ext: 802062
Despacho 2321

Dra. Alice Ramos

Email: ramosa@stjohns.edu

       

Dra. Elisabeth Reinhardt

E-mailerein@unav.es
Teléfono +34 948 425600  
Ext: 802542

Dr. Álvaro Sánchez-Ostiz Gutiérrez

E-mailasostiz@unav.es
Teléfono +34 948 425600  
Ext: 802891

       

Dra. Mª Jesús Soto Bruna

E-mailmjsoto@unav.es
Teléfono +34 948 425600  
Ext: 802359

Dr. Javier Vergara Ciordia

E-mailfvergara@edu.uned.es