International Delegates

  • Isabel Béjar Isabel Béjar
    Delegada de la Universidad en Andorra
    Email: ibejar@unav.es
  • Martín Zulaica Martín Zulaica
    Delegado de la Universidad en Argentina
    Email: argentina@unav.es
  • John Chu John Chu
    Delegado de la Universidad en Asia (Hong Kong)
    Email: asia@unav.es
  • Maibe Serrano Maibe Serrano
    Delegada de la Universidad en Australia
    Email: australia@unav.es
  • Ramón Freixa Ramón Freixa
    Delegado de la Universidad en Bolivia
    Email: bolivia@unav.es
  • Ricardo Arisaa Feltre Ricardo Arisaa Feltre
    Delegado de la Universidad en Brasil
    Email: brasil@unav.es
  • María José Calvimontes María José Calvimontes
    Delegada en Chile
    Email: chile@unav.es
  • Margarita Carbonell Margarita Carbonell
    Delegada de la Universidad en Colombia (Barranquilla)
    Email: colombia@unav.es
  • Mª Carolina Acosta Mª Carolina Acosta
    Delegada en Colombia (Bogotá)
    Email: bogota@unav.es
  • Ana R. Rivero Ana R. Rivero
    Delegada de la Universidad en Costa Rica
    Email: costarica@unav.es
  • Íñigo Cortés Íñigo Cortés
    Delegado de la Universidad en Croacia
    Email: hrvatska@unav.es
  • Fernando Chapresto Fernando Chapresto
    Delegado de la Universidad en Ecuador (Guayaquil)
    Email: guayaquil@unav.es
  • Guillermo Callejo Guillermo Callejo
    Delegado de la Universidad en Ecuador (Quito)
    Email: quito@unav.es
  • Andrea Laniado Andrea Laniado
    Delegada de la Universidad en Guayaquil (Programas Máster)
    Email: mguayaquil@unav.es
  • Evelyn de Ruiz Evelyn de Ruiz
    Delegada de la Universidad en El Salvador
    Email: elsalvador@unav.es
  • Ramsi Jazmati Ramsi Jazmati
    Delegado de la Universidad en Emiratos Árabes Unidos
    Email: rjazmati@unav.es
  • Begoña de Marín Begoña de Marín
    Delegada en Estados Unidos (Miami)
    Email: miami@unav.es
  • Martha Martínez Martha Martínez
    Delegada de la Universidad en Estados Unidos (Texas)
    Email: texas@unav.es
  • Cristina McCarthy Cristina McCarthy
    Delegada de la Universidad en Estados Unidos (Washington)
    Email: washington@unav.es
  • Rosanne De Lange Rosanne De Lange
    Delegada en Filipinas
    Email: philippines@unav.es