Team

The multidisciplinary research team is composed by pharmacists, chemists, biochemists, and biologists, with expertise in the fields of toxicology and analytical techniques. 

  • Adela López de Cerain Adela López de Cerain
    Catedrática, Dto. de Farmacología y Toxicología
    CV
    Telephone: +34 948 425600 Extension: 806445 Email: acerain@unav.es
  • Dra. Elena González-Peñas Dra. Elena González-Peñas
    Catedrática Dto. Química Orgánica y Farmacéutica
    CV
    Telephone: +34 948 425600 Extension: 806371 Email: mgpenas@unav.es
  • Dra. Ariane Vettorazzi Armental Dra. Ariane Vettorazzi Armental
    Profesora Contratada Doctora, Dto. Farmacología y Toxicología
    CV
    Telephone: +34 948 425600 Extension: 803324 Email: avettora@unav.es
  • Dra. Amaya Azqueta Oscoz Dra. Amaya Azqueta Oscoz
    Profesora titular Dto. Farmacología y Toxicología
    CV
    Telephone: +34 948 425600 Extension: 806343 Email: amazqueta@unav.es
  • Dra. Elena Lizarraga Pérez Dra. Elena Lizarraga Pérez
    Profesora titular Dto. Química Orgánica y Farmacéutica
    CV
    Telephone: +34 948 425600 Extension: 806353 Email: elizarraga@unav.es

PhD Students

  • Beatriz Arce López Beatriz Arce López
    Doctorado en Alimentación, Fisiología y Salud
    Telephone: +34 948 425600 Extension: 806574 Email: barce@alumni.unav.es
  • Damián Muruzábal Gambarte Damián Muruzábal Gambarte
    Doctorado en Alimentación, Fisiología y Salud
    Telephone: +34 948 425600 Extension: 806530 Email: dmuruzabal@alumni.unav.es
  • Julen Sanz Serrano Julen Sanz Serrano
    Doctorado en Alimentación, Fisiología y Salud
    Telephone: +34 948 425600 Extension: 806530 Email: jsanz.3@alumni.unav.es
  • María Alonso Jáuregui María Alonso Jáuregui
    Doctorado en Alimentación, Fisiología y Salud
    Telephone: +34 948 425600 Extension: 806530 Email: malonso.17@alumni.unav.es
  • Borja Muñoz Borja Muñoz
    Doctorado en Alimentación, Fisiología y Salud
    Telephone: +34 948 425600 Extension: 806574 Email: borja@norbio.es

Colaborators

  • Ana Gloria Gil Royo, PhD

  • Ángel Irigoyen Barrio, MSc