Calidad e Innovación

Conócenos

  • Pepa Sánchez de Miguel Pepa Sánchez de Miguel
    Directora
    Teléfono:+34 948 425600 Extensión:802104/ móvil 772104 Email:mjsanchez@unav.es
  • Unai Zalba Irigoyen Unai Zalba Irigoyen
    Subdirector
    Teléfono:+34 948 42 56 00 Extensión:802921 Email:uzalba@unav.es

Innovación educativa

  • Guadalupe Pérez Beruete Guadalupe Pérez Beruete
    Innovación educativa/formación
    Teléfono:+34 948 425600 Extensión:802449 Email:gperez@unav.es
  • Lourdes Orejana Lourdes Orejana
    Innovación educativa/formación
    Teléfono:+34 948 425 600 Extensión:802282 Email:lorejana@unav.es
  • Fátima Pardinas Fátima Pardinas
    Innovación educativa/formación
    Teléfono:+34 948 425600 Extensión:802233 Email:fpardinas@unav.es
  • María Iserte Alfaro María Iserte Alfaro
    Innovación educativa/multimedia
    Teléfono:+34 948 425600 Extensión:802283 Email:miserte@unav.es
  • Daniel Sierra Daniel Sierra
    Innovación educativa/multimedia
    Teléfono:+34 948 425600 Extensión:802131

Calidad

  • Cecilia Gonzalo Pascual Cecilia Gonzalo Pascual
    Teléfono:+34 948 425600 Extensión:803460 Email:cgpascual@unav.es
  • Sonsoles Sancha Sonsoles Sancha
    Teléfono:+34 948 425600 Extensión:802463 Email:ssancha@unav.es
  • Silvia Aranguren Oroz Silvia Aranguren Oroz
    Teléfono:+34 948 425600 Extensión:802105 Email:saraoro@unav.es

Administración

  • Lidia Fernández Sánchez Lidia Fernández Sánchez
    Teléfono:+34 948 425600 Extensión:802872 Email:lifernan@unav.es