Board of Governors


In addition to the Chancellery, the Governing Body of the University includes the Board of Governors.

It comprises the President, who presides over it, the Vice Presidents, the Deans or Directors of the Centers, the Administrator, the Bursar, two student representatives and the General Secretary, who acts as secretary of the Board.


The University Board of Governors meets in plenary session every month and a half.  

The ordinary governing body of the University is the Executive Council of the Board of Governors, also known as the Office of the Executive Council. It is made up of the President, the Vice Presidents, the Administrator, the Bursar and the General Secretary. This body meets on a weekly basis.

Useful links

Visit the University
University statement of core values
Central services