Faculty Members

Profesores e invitados

Profesor Email
Albertos San José, Aránzazu

aalbertos@unav.es

Arbués, Elena

earbues@unav.es

Arellano Mediavilla, César

carellanom@unav.es

Aoiz, Martín

maoiz@unav.es 

Arellano Torres, Araceli

aarellanot@unav.es

Arriazu, Alberto

arriaza@educacion.navarra.es

Arrosagaray Auzqui, Marcelino

marcelino.arrosagaray@gmail.com

Azanza López,José Javier

jazanza@unav.es

Balaguer, Álvaro J.

abalaguer@unav.es

Bernal Martínez de Soria, Aurora

abernal@unav.es

Breeze, Andrew

abreeze@unav.es

Breeze, Ruth

rbreeze@unav.es

Carbajo López, Fernando

fcarbajo@unav.es

Carrica Ochoa, Sarah

scarrica@unav.es

Caspistegui, Francisco Javier

fjcaspis@unav.es

Celayeta, Nekane

ncgil@alumni.unav.es

Dans Álvarez de Sotomayor, Isabel

mdans@uvigo.es

De la Fuente Arias, Jesús

jdlfuente@unav.es

Echarri Iribarren, Fernando

fecharri@unav.es

Elorza Barbajero, Jorge

jelorza@unav.es

Erneta Altarriba, Luis

lerneta@alumni.unav.es

Esteve Reina, Eugenio Ramón

afuertec@educacion.navarra.es

Fernández Tellechea, Julia

jferna11@educacion.navarra.es

Ferrández, Mª Jesús

mariajesusferrandez@escolapiosemaus.org

Galván Moreno, Luis Ramón

lrgalvan@unav.es

García, Jesusa

jesusa@jesandyoung.com

Gil Arrondo Miguel, Óscar Luis

ogarrondo@unav.es

González Felipe, Pedro

pgonzalf@educacion.navarra.es

González Torres, María Carmen

mgonzalez@unav.es

González Ruiz, Ramón Domingo

rgonzalez@unav.es

Hernández, Ignacio

nacho.hernandez.32@gmail.com

Indurain Arizcuren, Purificación

orientacion@dominicas.org

Iriarte Redín, Concha

ciriarte@unav.es

Lara Ros, Sonia

slara@unav.es

Larraz Azcárate, Mariano Luis

mlarraz@unav.es

Larraza Micheltorena, María del Mar

mlarraza@unav.es

Lizasoain Rumeu, Olga

olizas@unav.es

Luzán Suescun, Román

rluzan@unav.es

Magallón, Sara

smagallon@unav.es

Martínez Ilundain, José Manuel

josemanuelmartinez@jesuitaspamplona.com

Miller, Paul William

pmiller@unav.es

Moreno Ramiro, Fernando

fmramiro@unav.es

Nubla, Julio

jnublaag@educacion.navarra.es

Ochoa, Belén

bochoa@unav.es

O'Haodha, Coilin Seosamh

cohaodha@unav.es

Palafox, Katya

kpalafox@unav.es 

Pérez Salazar, Carmela

cpsalazar@unav.es

Perlado, Ignacio

nperlado@hotmail.com

Pinillos, Carmen

cpinillos@unav.es

Sepúlveda, Mónica

msepulvedas@unav.es

Sobrino, Ángel

asobrino@unav.es

Ripoll Salceda, Juan Cruz

jcripoll@yahoo.es

Rodríguez, Alejandro

alejandrorodriguez@jesuitaspamplona.org

Roothooft, Hanne

hanne.roothooft@hotmail.com

Sagardoy Lizuain, Joaquin

kiko.sagardoy@pamplona.escuelateresiana.com

Sancho, Carmen

csancho@sancernin.es

Sucunza, Ana

anasucunza@jesuitaspamplona.org

Ugarte Artal, Carolina

cugarte@unav.es

Usunáriz Garayoa, Jesús María

jusunariz@unav.es

Villanueva Díez de Ulzurrun, Fernando

fernandovillanueva@nshuerto.org

Zúñiga, Ana

azlacruz@unav.es