General information

The Master's Degree in Liberal Arts consists of 120 credits divided into two periods: a first period of study (102 credits) in which students choose subjects in their area of specialization from among those offered by the undergraduate and postgraduate (doctoral and master's) degree programs of the School of Humanities and Social Sciences, and a second period of research (18 credits) in which students must complete a Master's Thesis Project.

Students who hold a university degree consisting of at least 240 ECTS or equivalent credits may transfer up to 60 credits from those subjects that are coherent with the area of specialization of their master's degree program.