Practicum

  • Olga Lizasoain Olga Lizasoain
    Associate Dean for Practicum
    Telephone: +34 948 425 600 Extension: 802868 Email: olizas@unav.es

Equipo de Practicum

  • Gemma Murillo Gemma Murillo
    Adjunta a Decanato
    Telephone: +34 948 425 600 Extension: 802219 Email: gmurillo@unav.es
  • Natalia Verea García Natalia Verea García
    Telephone: +34 948 425 600 Extension: 80 66 93 Email: nverea@unav.es
  • Milagros Altarejos Milagros Altarejos
    Telephone: +34 948 425 600 Extension: 802413 Email: maltarejos@unav.es
  • Sara García Gonzalez Sara García Gonzalez
    Telephone: +34 948 425 600 Extension: 802770 Email: sggonzalez@unav.es
  • Celeste Reyes Celeste Reyes
    Telephone: +34 948 425 600 Extension: 803248 Email: creyes.1@alumni.unav.es
  • Katya Palafox Katya Palafox
    Telephone: +34 948 425 600 Extension: 803249 Email: kpalafox@unav.es
  • Javier Andujar Javier Andujar
    Telephone: +34 948 425 600 Extension: 803188 Email: javierandujar@unav.es