Students

  • Elena Arbues Elena Arbues
    Associate Dean of Students
    Telephone: +34 948 425600 Extension: 2243 Email: earbues@unav.es
  • Loreto Pérez- Santana Loreto Pérez- Santana
    Student Affairs coordinator
    Telephone: +34 948 425 600 Extension: 803184 Email: loretops@unav.es
  • Gala Mestre Gala Mestre
    Telephone: +34 948 425 600 Extension: 802799 Email: gmestre@unav.es

Course coordinators, 2020-2021 academic year

CURSO

ACADEMIC YEAR

COORDINADOR

COORDINATOR

FOTO

PHOTO

TELÉFONO

TELEPHONE

EMAIL

E-MAIL

1º curso

1st Yr

(Sem1)

ALBERTOS, Arantza

Arantza Albertos

+34 948 425 600

aalbertos@unav.es

2º curso

2nd Yr

 

URPI, Carmen

+34 948 425 600

curpi@unav.es

3º curso

3rd Yr

Sarah Carrica

 

+34 948 425 600

 

scarrica@unav.es

4º curso

4th Yr

Sonia Rivas

+34 948 425 600

srivas@unav.es

5º curso

5th Yr

Concha Iriarte

+34 948 425 600

 

ciriarte@unav.es

 

CURSO

ACADEMIC YEAR

COORDINADOR   

COORDINATOR

FOTO

PHOTO

TELÉFONO

TELEPHONE

MAIL

E-MAIL

1º curso 

1st Yr

ALONSO, Gonzalo

+34 948 425 600

gabastarrec@unav.es

2º curso 

2 nd Yr

OSORIO, Alfonso

+34 948 425 600

802772

aosorio@unav.es

3º curso

3rd Yr

 

Semestre 1

EUDAVE, Luis

Luis Eudave

+34 948 425 600

leudave@unav.es 

Semestre 2

MARTÍNEZ, Martín​

Martín Martínez

+34 948 425 600

mmvillar@unav.es

4º curso

4th Yr

Elkin Oswaldo Luis

+34 948 425 600

eoswaldo@unav.es