Innovation Decisions in the Business Environment

Members

Imagen subrayado titulo

Team researchers:

José Antonio Alfaro Tanco, Full-time Professor  UNAV– jalfaro@unav.es – Coordinator

Mónica Recalde Viana, Full-time Professor UNAV – mrecaldev@unav.es

María Isabel Rodriguez Ferradas, Full-time UNAV  – mirodriguez@tecnun.es

Elena Sanjurjo San Martín, AssociateProfessor UNAV – esanjurjo@unav.es

Andrés H. Mejía Villa, PhD student UNAV  – amejia@alumni.unav.es

Carlos Raúl Arredondo, PhD studentUNAV – carredondo1@alumni.unav.es

Verónica Arribas, PhD student UNAV – varribas@alumni.unav.es

Enrique Chamas, PhD student UNAV – echamas@alumni.unav.es


Collaborators:

Lucia Avella, Universidad de Oviedo – lavella@uniovi.es

John Cabra, Buffalo State University - cabrajf@buffalostate.edu

Adrián Caldart, IESE-UNAV – acaldart@iese.es

Marisa Flor,Universitat Jaume I de Castellón – mflor@uji.es

Elena Gutiérrez García, UNAV - egutierrez@unav.es

Valentina Lazzarotti,  Università Carlo Cattaneo- vlazzarotti@liuc.it

Philip Moscoso, IESE-UNAV  -pmoscoso@iese.edu

Dag Näslund, University of North Florida - dnaslund@unf.edu

María José Oltra,Universitat Jaume I de Castellón – oltra@uji.es

Vanessa Prieto, TECNUN-UNAV – vprieto@tecnun.es