Studies Coordination

María Canales

School of Science

María Canales

mcanales@unav.es

948 425600 Ext. 806640

Cristina Alfaro

School of Communications

Cristina Alfaro

mcalfaro@unav.es

948 425600 Ext. 803182

Noelia Romero

School of Economics

Noelia Romero

nromero@unav.es

948 425600 Ext. 802440

Noemí Martínez Turrillas

School of Law

Noemí Martinez Turrillas

nmturrillas@unav.es

948 425600 Ext. 802964

 
Marga García Bajo

School of Pharmacy and Nutrition

Marga García Bajo

mgbajo@unav.es

948 425600 Ext. 806396

Ana Larraondo

School of Medicine

Ana Larraondo

alarraondo@unav.es

948 425600 Ext. 806276

Loreto Pérez-Santana

School of Education and Psychology

Loreto Pérez-Santana

loretops@unav.es

948 425600 Ext. 803184

Almudena Lomba

School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Almudena Lomba

alomba@unav.es

948 425600 Ext. 803376

Chus Freire

School of Architecture

Chus Freire

mfsalinas@unav.es

948425600 Ext.806591

Teresa Grandal

School of Nurses

Teresa Grandal

tgrandal@unav.es

948 425600 Ext. 806563

Coro Aycart

TECNUN

Coro Aycart

caycart@tecnun.es

943 219877 Ext. 842508

Idoia Lasa

ISSA

Idoia Lasa

ilasa@unav.es

948 425600 Ext. 806689

Ecclesiastic School of philosophy

Teresa Cía

teresaciag@unav.es

948 425600 Ext. 802774