Docentes e investigadores

    
  • M. Carmen Antolín Bellver M. Carmen Antolín Bellver
    Profesora titular
    Edificio de Ciencias
    Despacho 5C05
    CV
    Teléfono:+34 948 42560 Extensión:806598 Email:cantolin@unav.es
  • Arturo Hugo Ariño Plana Arturo Hugo Ariño Plana
    Profesor titular
    Edificio de Ciencias
    Despacho 1D15
    CV
    Teléfono:+34 948 425600 Extensión:806296 Email:artarip@unav.es
  • Enrique Baquero Martín Enrique Baquero Martín
    Profesor agregado
    Edificio de Ciencias
    Despacho 0D01
    CV
    Teléfono:+34 948 425600 Extensión:806495 Email:ebaquero@unav.es
  • Rita Yolanda Cavero Remón Rita Yolanda Cavero Remón
    Prof. Titular
    Edificio de Ciencias
    Despacho 3D07
    CV
    Teléfono:+34 948 425600 Extensión:806475 Email:rcavero@unav.es
  • Ana María de Miguel Velasco Ana María de Miguel Velasco
    Profesora titular
    Edificio de Ciencias
    Despacho 3D15
    CV
    Teléfono:+34 948 425600 Extensión:806474 Email:amiguel@unav.es
  • Javier Erro Garcés Javier Erro Garcés
    Investigador
    Edificio de Ciencias
    Despacho 3D01
    CV
    Teléfono:+34 948 425600 Extensión:806622 Email:jerrogar@unav.es
  • Marta Fuentes Ramírez Marta Fuentes Ramírez
    Investigadora
    Edificio de Ciencias
    Despacho 3D02
    CV
    Teléfono:+34 948 425600 Extensión:806609 Email:martafuentes@unav.es
  • David Galicia Paredes David Galicia Paredes
    Prof. Contratado Doctor
    Edificio de Ciencias
    Despacho 1D13
    CV
    Teléfono:+34 948 425600 Extensión:806494 Email:dgalicia@unav.es
  • José María García-Mina Freire José María García-Mina Freire
    Catedrático
    Edificio de Ciencias
    Despacho 5B02
    CV
    Teléfono:+34 948 425600 Extensión:806295 Email:jgmina@unav.es
  • María Garnica Ochoa María Garnica Ochoa
    Investigadora
    Edificio de Ciencias
    Despacho 3D02
    CV
    Teléfono:+34 948 425600 Extensión:806406 Email:mgarnica@unav.es
  • Nieves Goicoechea Preboste Nieves Goicoechea Preboste
    Profesora titular
    Edificio de Ciencias
    Despacho 5B14
    CV
    Teléfono:+34 948 425600 Extensión:806489 Email:niegoi@unav.es
  • Mª Ángeles Hernández Minguillón Mª Ángeles Hernández Minguillón
    Prof. Titular
    Edificio de Ciencias
    Despacho 1D09
    CV
    Teléfono:+34 948 425600 Extensión:806336 Email:mahermin@unav.es
  • Ricardo Ibáñez Gastón Ricardo Ibáñez Gastón
    Prof. Contratado Doctor
    Edificio de Ciencias
    Despacho 3D17
    CV
    Teléfono:+34 948 425600 Extensión:806532 Email:ribanez@unav.es
  • Juan José Irigoyen Iparrea Juan José Irigoyen Iparrea
    Prof. Titular
    Edificio de Ciencias
    Despacho 5B12
    CV
    Teléfono:+34 948 425600 Extensión:806421 Email:jirigo@unav.es
  • Rafael Miranda Ferreiro Rafael Miranda Ferreiro
    Prof. Titular
    Edificio de Ciencias
    Despacho 1D11
    CV
    Teléfono:+34 948 425600 Extensión:806449 Email:rmiranda@unav.es
  • Mª Lourdes Moraza Zorrilla Mª Lourdes Moraza Zorrilla
    Prof. Titular
    Edificio de Ciencias
    Despacho 1D17
    CV
    Teléfono:+34 948 425600 Extensión:806493 Email:mlmoraza@unav.es
  • María Movila María Movila
    Investigadora
    Edificio de Ciencias
    Despacho 3D05
    CV
    Teléfono:+34 948 425600 Extensión:806280 Email:mniculcea@unav.es
  • Maite Olaetxea Indaburu Maite Olaetxea Indaburu
    Investigadora
    Edificio de Ciencias
    Despacho 3D05
    CV
    Teléfono:+34 948 425600 Extensión:806280 Email:molaetxea@unav.es
  • Inmaculada Pascual Elizalde Inmaculada Pascual Elizalde
    Prof. Titular
    Edificio de Ciencias
    Despacho 5C01
    CV
    Teléfono:+34 948 425600 Extensión:806668 Email:ipascual@unav.es
  • Jordi Puig Baguer Jordi Puig Baguer
    Prof. Adjunto
    Edificio de Ciencias
    Despacho 0D03
    CV
    Teléfono:+34 948 425600 Extensión:806496 Email:jpbaguer@unav.es
  • Óscar Urrutia Sagardia Óscar Urrutia Sagardia
    Investigador
    Edificio de Ciencias
    Despacho 3D02
    CV
    Teléfono:+34 948 425600 Extensión:806669 Email:ourrutia@unav.es
  • Angel Zamarreño Arregui Angel Zamarreño Arregui
    Investigador
    Edificio de Ciencias
    Desapcho 5E05
    CV
    Teléfono:+34 948 425600 Extensión:806608 Email:angelmarizama@unav.es