Arquitectura_CIE_Personal

Junta departamental

Departamento de Construcción, Instalaciones y Estructuras

José Manuel Cabrero Ballarín

Director

 

+ 34 948 425600
Ext.: 802725

Ver CV "Ver CV de José Manuel Cabrero Ballarín"

Aurora Monge Barrio

Subdirector

 

+34 948 425600
Ext.: 802703

Ver CV "Ver CV de Aurora Monge Barrio"

Carlos Fernández Bandera

Subdirector

 

+34 948 425600
Ext.: 803189

Ver CV "Ver CV de Carlos Fernández Bandera"

Rufino Goñi Lasheras

Secretario

 

+34 948 425600
Ext.: 802738

Ver CV "Ver CV de Rufino Goñi Lasheras"

Arquitectura_CIE_Personal_Profesores

Profesores

Eduardo Bayo Pérez. ebayo@unav.es. Ext.: 805731. CV

César Martín Gómez. cmargom@unav.es. Ext.: 802702. CV

José Manuel Cabrero. jcabrero@unav.es. Ext.: 802725 CV

Ana Sánchez-Ostiz. aostiz@unav.es. Ext.: 802703. CV

Beatriz Gil Rodríguez. bgilr@unav.es. Ext.: 803382. CV

 

 

Joaquín Torres Ramo. jtorram@unav.esCV

Carlos Fernández Bandera. cfbandera@unav.esCV

Rufino Goñi Lasheras. rgonil@unav.esCV

Ignacio Arteada Jordá. iarteaga@unav.esCV

Juan Echeverría Trueba. jbecheverria@unav.es. Ext.: 802608. CV

Purificación González Martínez. pgmarti@unav.es. Ext.: 802703. CV

Aurora Monge Barrio. amongeb@unav.es. Ext.: 2703. CV

Germán Ramos Ruiz. gramrui@unav.es. Ext.: 802751. CV

José Antonio Sacristán Fernández. jasacris@unav.es. Ext.: 802747. CV

Cristina María Sanz Larrea. csanz@unav.es. Ext.: 803310. CV

Marina Vidaurre Arbizu. mvidaurre@unav.es. Ext.: 802726. CV

Ángel Francisco Fuertes Martínez. afuertes@unav.es. Ext.: 802754

Adam Jorquera Ortega.

Adrián Larripa Artieda.

Borja Iraola Sáenz. bisaenz@unav.es. Ext.: 802682. CV

Amaia Zuazua Ros. azuazua@unav.es. Ext.: 802710. CV

María Fernández-Vigil. mfernandez-@unav.es. CV

Mar Ainhoa Basterrechea Arévalo. mbarevalo@unav.es. Ext.: 802704. CV

Ezequiel Moreno Zapata. emorenoz@unav.es. Ext.: 802704

Miguel Yurrita Lozano. myurrital@alumni.unav.es. Ext.: 802704. CV

Nerea Arriazu Ramos. narriazu@unav.es

Pablo González Serna. pgonzalezse@unav.es. Ext.: 802704

Sara Dorregaray Oyaregui. sdorregaray@alumni.unav.es

Gabriela Batos Porsani. gbastospors@alumni.unav.es

Ainhoa Arriazu Ramos. aarriazu@alumni.unav.es

Menchu Larrayoz Dutrey. menchularrayoz@unav.es

Arquitectura_CIE_contacto

Contacto

Rufino Goñi Lasheras
Escuela de Arquitectura

31008 Pamplona, España

(+34) 948 42 56 00

Ext. 802738