ILCE Faculty

 

Iranzu Peña Pascual                   
Lecturer
Linguistics
CV

 

ipena@unav.es

Dr.Yvonne Gavela-Ramos
Lecturer
Spanish SLA: Literature, Culture and Film
CV


ygavela@unav.es

       
Susana Madinabeitia

Dr. Susana Madinabeitia
Lecturer
Linguistics
CV

 

smadinabeitia@unav.es

 

 

 

 

   

Visiting Faculty

       

Dr. Oihane Muxika
Lecturer
Linguistics
CV


omuxikal@unav.es

Dr. Silvia Aguinaga
Lecturer
Linguistics
CV
 

saguinagae@unav.es

       
Isabel Torrubia

Isabel Torrubia                   
Lecturer
Linguistics
CV

itorrubia@unav.es
 

 

 

Associated Faculty

       

Prof. J. José Alviar
Professor
Core Curriculum Institute
CV

jalviar@unav.es

Gibson

Dr. Mark Gibson
Professor
Linguistics
Philology Department
CV

mgibson@unav.es

       

Dr. Ramón González Ruiz
Professor
Linguistics
Philology Department
CV

rgonzalez@unav.es

Pilar Latasa Vassallo

Dr. Pilar Latasa Vassallo
Professor
American History
Department of History
CV

platasa@unav.es

       

Dr. Carmen Llamas Sáiz
Professor
Linguistics
Philology Department
CV

cmllamas@unav.es

Concepción Martínez Pasamar

Dr. Concepción Martínez Pasamar
Professor
Linguistics
Philology Department
CV

cmpasamar@unav.es

       
Eduardo Negueruela

Dr. Eduardo Negueruela Azarola
Professor
Linguistics
Philology Department
CV

enegueruela@unav.es

Carmen Poher Salinas

Carmen Poher Salinas
Professor
French literature
Philology Department
CV

cpoher@unav.es

       
Cristina Tabernero Sala

Dr. Cristina Tabernero Sala
Professor
Linguistics
Philology Department
CV

ctabernero@unav.es

Miguel Zugasti Zugasti

Dr. Miguel Zugasti Zugasti
Professor
Literature
Departamento de Filología
CV

mzugasti@unav.es