Profesores

  • Avelino Sabas Amoedo Casais Avelino Sabas Amoedo Casais
    Profesor contratado doctor
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 802324-802341 Email: avamoedo@unav.es
  • Alberto Nahum García Martínez Alberto Nahum García Martínez
    Titular
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 802270 Email: albgarcia@unav.es
  • Beatriz Gómez Baceiredo Beatriz Gómez Baceiredo
    Profesor contratado doctor
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 802880 Email: bgomezb@unav.es
  • María Jiménez Ramos María Jiménez Ramos
    Profesor contratado doctor
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Email: mjimenezr@unav.es
  • Miguel Ángel Jimeno López Miguel Ángel Jimeno López
    Asistente
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 802557 Email: majimeno@unav.es
  • Bienvenido León Anguiano Bienvenido León Anguiano
    Titular
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 802855 Email: bleon@unav.es
  • Fernando López Pan Fernando López Pan
    Titular
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 802326 Email: lopezpan@unav.es
  • Eva Lus Garate Eva Lus Garate
    Personal de apoyo a la docencia
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 805708 Email: elus@unav.es
  • Ignacio Llarena Rodríguez Ignacio Llarena Rodríguez
    Técnico investigación
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 805709 Email: illarena@unav.es
  • María del Pilar Martínez Costa Pérez María del Pilar Martínez Costa Pérez
    Titular
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 802838 Email: marcosta@unav.es
  • Elsa Moreno Moreno Elsa Moreno Moreno
    Profesor contratado doctor
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 802346 Email: emoreno@unav.es
  • Samuel Pedro Negredo Bruna Samuel Pedro Negredo Bruna
    Profesor contratado doctor
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 802967 Email: negredo@unav.es
  • José Antonio Pérez Aguirre José Antonio Pérez Aguirre
    Personal de apoyo a la docencia
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 803142 Email: jpaguirre@unav.es
  • Ramón Salaverría Aliaga Ramón Salaverría Aliaga
    Titular
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 802836 Email: rsalaver@unav.es