personal-en-formacion

Personal en formación

Alonso Pedrero, Lucía
Despacho 2150 -Ed. Investigación
Email: lalonso.1@alumni.unav.es
Extensión: 806439

Andueza Pacheco, Naroa
Despacho 2150 - Ed. Investigación
Email: nandueza@alumni.unav.es
Extensión: 806439

Colón Mesa, Ignacio
Despacho 2150 - Ed. Investigación
Email: icolon@alumni.unav.es
Extensión: 806439

Cuevas, Amanda
Despacho 2150 - Ed. Investgiación
Email: acuevass@unav.es
Extensión: 806439

De Cuevillas García, Begoña
Email: bdecuevilla@unav.es
Despacho 2150 - Ed. Investigación
Extensión: 806439 

Del Burgo, Cristina
Laboratorio S300-S290 CIFA
Email: cdel.7@alumni.unav.es
Extensión: 806429

Díez Sainz, Ester
Despacho 2150 - Ed. Investigación
Email: ediezsainz@alumni.unav.es
Extensión: 806439

Galarregui, Cristina
Despacho 2150 - Ed. Investigación
Email: cgalarregui@alumni.unav.es
Extensión: 806439

Gámez Macías, Paola Elizabeth
Despacho 2150 - Ed. Investigación
Email: pgamezmacia@alumni.unav.es
Extensión: 806439

Giura, Larisa-Mihaela
Despacho 0610 - Ed. Investigación
Email: lgiura@alumni.unav.es
Extensión: 806264

Gutiérrez, Katherine
Laboratorio 0610. Ed. Investigación
Email: kgutierrez@alumni.unav.es
Extensión: 806264

Idoate Bayón, Adrian
Despacho 1370 - Ed. Investigación
Email: aidoate.10@alumni.unav.es
Extensión: 806467

Martínez Gayo, Alejandro
Despacho 2150 - Ed. Investigación
Email: amartinez.104@alumni.unav.es
Extensión: 806439

Pérez Díaz del Campo, Nuria
Email: nperezdiaz@alumni.unav.es
Despacho 2150 - Ed. Investigación
Extensión: 806439 

Vargas, María Angeles
Despacho 2150 - Ed. Investigación
Email: mvargas.1@alumni.unav.es
Extensión: 806439

Yavorov Dayliev, Deyan
Despacho 2150 - Ed. Investigación
Email: dyavorov@alumni.unav.es
Ext: 806439

Zenaida, Yang
Despacho: Sala de Ayudantes, Fisiología
Email: jyang@alumni.unav.es
Extensión: 806259