Mentoring program

Do you need help to decide about your future? Are you thinking about whether or where to go for a PhD program? You can’t decide between applying for a master in your country or abroad? Our mentors can give you the information and support that you may need. 

Our mentors:
 

Marta AlonsoMarta Alonso Roldán
Researcher
CIMA

mmalonso@unav.es


María Jesús AlvarezMª Jesús Álvarez
Assistant Professor of Business Organization
School of Engineering. Head of Colegio Mayor Jaikquibel

mjalvarez@tecnun.es


Itziar AstiasaránItziar Astiasarán
Professor of Bromatology.
Vice-President of the University of Navarra for Research

iastiasa@unav.es


Soledad AymerichMª Soledad Aymerich
Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology.
Deputy Director of the Master's Degree in Biomedical Research

maymerich@unav.es
 

Maira Bes

Maira Bes-Rastrollo

Professor of Preventive Preventive Medicine and Public Health
mbes@unav.es

 

Elena Bodegas
Elena Bodegas

Associate Professor
Departament of Histology and Anatomic Pathology

mbodegas@unav.es
 

Arantza Campo

Arantza Campo
Assistant Professor of Pneumology.
Vice-Dean of the School of Medicine of the University of Navarra

acampoe@unav.es
 

Silvia carlos
Silvia Carlos

Associate Professor
Preventive Medicine and Public Health
scarlos@unav.es


Juana FernándezJuana Fernández
Assistant Professor of Environmental Chemistry.
School of Sciences of the University of Navarra

juanafernandez@unav.es


Carmen García-RosalesCarmen García-Rosales
Professor of Materials.
School of Engineering of the University of Navarra

cgrosales@ceit.es
 

Arantxa González-MiqueoArantxa González Miqueo
Researcher
CIMA

 


Paloma GrauPaloma Grau
Assistant Professor of Environmental Technologies, School of Engineering. Researcher at Centro de Estudios e Investigaciones Técnicas de Guipúzcoa (CEIT)
pgrau@tecnun.es

María IraburuMaría Iraburu
Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology.
Vice-President of the University of Navarra for Faculty

miraburu@unav.es


Maite IriarteMaite Iriarte
Professor of Microbiology.
School of Medicine of the University of Navarra

miriart@unav.es


Adela López de CerainAdela López de Cerain
Professor of Toxicology
acerain@unav.es



Pilar LostaoPilar Lostao
Professor of Physiology.
Vice-President of the University of Navarra for International Relationships

plostao@unav.es
 

Elisa Mengual
Assistant Professor of Anatomy.
emp@unav.es



María Jesús MorenoMaría Jesús Moreno
Professor of Phisiology.
School of Pharmacy and Nutrition of the University of Navarra

mjmoreno@unav.es


María Ujué Moreno
María Ujué Moreno

Researcher of Program Cardiovascular Diseases.
School of Medicine of the University of Navarra

mumoreno@unav.es

Paz Morer
Paz Morer

Assistant Professor of Architecture.
School of Engineering of the University of Navarra

pmorer@tecnun.es
 

María D. OderoMaría D. Odero
Professor of Genetics.
Researcher in Oncohematology in CIMA, University of Navarra

modero@unav.es

 

Beatriz PelachoBeatriz Pelacho Samper

Researcher
Cell Therapy. CIMA

bpelacho@unav.es

 

María Javier RamírezMaría Javier Ramírez

Dean
School of Pharmacy and Nutrition of the University of Navarra

mariaja@unav.es

 

Ana RouzautAna Rouzaut
Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology.
Associate Dean of the School of Sciences of the University of Navarra

arouzaut@unav.es


Rosa TorderaRosa Tordera
Professor of Pharmacology
School of Pharmacy and Nutrition of the University of Navarra

rtordera@unav.es

 

Karmele Valencia

Karmele Valencia
Researcher CIMA
kvalencia@unav.es

 


Itziar Vélaz

Itziar Vélaz
Professor of Physical Chemistry.
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs in the School of Sciences of the University of Navarra
itzvelaz@unav.es

Arantza ZornozaArantza Zornoza
Professor of Physical Chemistry.
School of Sciences of the University of Navarra

azornoza@unav.es

 

Contact
Campus of Pamplona

Dr. Miriam Latorre
Manager - School of Sciences
mlatorre@unav.es

Contacto general:
C/ Irunlarrea, 1
31008 Pamplona
Spain

+34 948 425600 (806250)
mlatorre@unav.es

Campus of San Sebastián-Donostia

Dr. Paloma Grau
Director of Students Affairs - Tecnun. School of Engineering
pgrau@tecnun.es

Contacto general:
Paseo de Manuel Lardizábal, Nº 15
20018 San Sebastián-Donostia
Spain

+34 943 219877 (ext. 2899)
pgrau@tecnun.es