Antiguos doctorandos

ANTIGUOS DOCTORANDOS

Gella, Diego

dgella@alumni.unav.es

Asencio, Karol V.

kasencio@alumni.unav.es

Rubio Largo, Sara María

srubio.4@alumni.unav.es

Lozano, Celia

celia.lozano@uni-konstanz.de

Acevedo, Manuel

macevedo@alumni.unav.es

Sánchez, Iván

ijsanche@ivic.gob.ve

Janda, Álvaro

A.Janda@ed.ac.uk

Arévalo, Roberto

roberto.arevaloturnes@spin.cnr.it

Mankoc, Cristian

cmakoc@alumni.unav.es

Pastor, Martín

jpgutierrez@alumni.unav.es

Zuriguel, Iker

iker@unav.es

 

Contacto

Contacto:
Laboratorio de Medios Granulares
Facultad de Ciencias
Universidad de Navarra
31008 Pamplona
España

+34 948 425600
granular@unav.es