Profesores

  • Ana Azurmendi Ana Azurmendi
    Profesora Titular
    CV
    Teléfono: 948 425 600 Extensión: 802094 Email: aazur@unav.es
  • Carlos Barrera Carlos Barrera
    Profesor Titular
    CV
    Teléfono: 948 425 600 Extensión: 802034 Email: cbarrera@unav.es
  • Mónica Codina Mónica Codina
    Profesora Titular
    CV
    Teléfono: 948 425 600 Extensión: 802831 Email: mcodina@unav.es
  • María Teresa La Porte María Teresa La Porte
    Profesora Titular
    CV
    Teléfono: 948 425 600 Extensión: 802947 Email: mtalfaro@unav.es
  • Manuel Martín Algarra Manuel Martín Algarra
    Catedrático
    CV
    Teléfono: 948 425 600 Extensión: 802258 Email: mmalgarra@unav.es
  • Mercedes Montero Mercedes Montero
    Profesora Titular
    CV
    Teléfono: 948 425 600 Extensión: 802846 Email: mmontero@unav.es
  • Mercedes Muñoz Mercedes Muñoz
    Profesora Titular
    CV
    Teléfono: 948 425 600 Extensión: 802035 Email: mms@unav.es
  • Alejandro Navas Alejandro Navas
    Profesor Agregado
    CV
    Teléfono: 948 425 600 Extensión: 802253 Email: anavas@unav.es
  • Marta Rebolledo Marta Rebolledo
    Ayudante Doctor
    Teléfono: 948 425 600 Extensión: 802258 Email: mrebolledo@unav.es
  • Jordi Rodríguez Virgili Jordi Rodríguez Virgili
    Profesor Titular
    CV
    Teléfono: 948 425 600 Extensión: 802095 Email: jrvirgili@unav.es
  • Teresa Sádaba Teresa Sádaba
    Profesora Titular
    CV
    Email: teresa.sadaba@isem.es
  • José Javier Sánchez Aranda José Javier Sánchez Aranda
    Profesor Ordinario
    CV
    Teléfono: 948 425 600 Extensión: 802446 Email: jsaranda@unav.es
  • Javier Serrano Javier Serrano
    Profesor Contratado Doctor
    CV
    Teléfono: 948 425 600 Extensión: 802827 Email: jserrano@unav.es
  • Francisco Verdera Francisco Verdera
    Profesor Contratado Doctor
    CV
    Teléfono: 948 425 600 Extensión: 802033 Email: fverdera@unav.es
  • Esteban López-Escobar Esteban López-Escobar
    Profesor Emérito
    CV
    Email: elef@unav.es
  • Pedro Lozano Bartolozzi Pedro Lozano Bartolozzi
    Profesor Emérito
    CV
    Email: plozano@unav.es
  • Gabriel De Pablo Gabriel De Pablo
    Profesor Asociado
    Teléfono: 948 425 600 Email: 802830
  • Hildegart González Hildegart González
    Profesora Asociada
    Teléfono: 948 425 600 Extensión: 802830 Email: hgonzal@unav.es
  • Nicholas Bray Nicholas Bray
    Profesor Invitado
  • Carmen Beatriz Fernández Carmen Beatriz Fernández
    Profesora Invitada
    Teléfono: 948 425 600 Extensión: 802830 Email: cbfer@dataestrategia.com