Saltar al contenido

Opportunities abroad: exchange

Opportunities abroad: exchange

This section is for Universidad de Navarra students who are interested in having an experience abroad. For more details, take a look at the links below. 

Erasmus +

The University of Navarra holds more than 400 agreements with universities along the five continents.

If you have any questions, please, contact the International Coordinator at your School.

       
               
  • International Exchange Coordinator: 

Natalia Celis

+34 948 42 56 00 Ext. 802762

 
  • International Exchange Coordinator: 

Cristina Pérez Guembe

cpguembe@unav.es

+34 948425600 Ext. 802563

 
  • International Exchange Coordinator: 

José Luis de Cea-Naharro

jlcea@unav.es

+34 948425600 Ext. 802842

 
  • International Exchange Coordinator: 

Natalia Marín

+34 948 425 600 Ext. 803235

 
               
    Management Assistant    
               
  • International Exchange Coordinator: 

Javier Ganuza

jganuza@tecnun.es

+34 943219877

 
  • International Exchange Coordinator:

Regina Sheerin

rsheerin@unav.es

+34 948425600 Ext. 803387

 
  • International Exchange Coordinator:

Cristhian Mestre

cmestre@unav.es

+34 948425600 Ext. 802981

 
  • International Exchange Coordinator: 

Elzbieta Jaworska

ejaworska@unav.es

+34 948425600 Ext. 802195

 
               
       
               
  • International Exchange Coordinator:

Patricia Sáinz de Robredo Jiménez

psainzderob@unav.es

+34 948425600 Ext. 806277

 
  • International Exchange Coordinator:

Borja Centenera

 
  • International Exchange Coordinator:

Ainhoa Ruiz de Erenchun

aruize@unav.es

Pharmacy: Prof. Maite Solas

msolaszu@unav.es

Nutrition: Prof. Pedro González-Muniesa

pgonmun@unav.es

 
  • International Exchange Coordinator: 

Ainhoa Ruiz de Erenchun

aruize@unav.es

Biochemistry: Prof. Eduardo Ansorena

eansorena@unav.es

Biology: Prof. David Galicia

dgalicia@unav.es

Chemistry: Prof. José Ignacio Álvarez

jalvarez@unav.es

 

Aviso

La Universidad de Navarra utiliza cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar sus servicios, elaborar información estadística y analizar de forma agregada los hábitos de navegación de los visitantes de su página web. Esta información se comparte con terceros cuya relación se incluye en la Política de cookies. Al clicar en “Aceptar” o si continúa navegando, acepta el uso de estas cookies, pudiendo revocar su decisión cuando lo desee.

Aceptar