Skip to Content
Universidad de Navarra

La Universidad nombra a cuatro nuevos

doctores honoris causa


La Universidad de Navarra ha concedido el doctorado honoris causa al arquitecto navarro Rafael Moneo, la socióloga inglesa Margaret S. Archer, la filóloga hebrea Ruth Fine y experto en economía y gestión de medios de comunicación, Robert Picard.






The University of Navarra uses cookies to improve its services, generate statistical data and analyze the browsing habits of visitors to its website. This information may be shared with third parties as detailed in the Cookies Policy Statement. By clicking “I agree” or continuing to browse, you consent to the use of these cookies, while reserving the right to reverse the decision at will.