Skip to Content

Research departments and centers

imagen del contenido con imagen simple

The School of Medicine of the University of Navarra has 27 departments that provide teaching and medical care; the departments are divided into the Basic departments and Clinical departments.

imagen del contenido con imagen simple

The Center for Applied Medical Research is an international reference center employing nearly 350 professionals from 25 countries in Europe, Africa, the Americas and Asia.

imagen del contenido con imagen simple
Clínica Universidad de Navarra

Students have the prestigious Clínica Universidad de Navarra to complete their training and perform clinical practices.

imagen del contenido con imagen simple
Institute of Tropical Health

Approaching basic research to clinical application in collaboration with universities in developing countries.


This site uses proprietary and third party cookies to enhance your user experience and show content related to your preferences. By using this website you consent to our use of cookies. For more information on cookies see our cookie policy.