Spanish delegates

  • Beatriz de Vera Asensio Beatriz de Vera Asensio
    Delegate of the University in Eastern Andalusia
    Email: bdevera@unav.es
  • Margarita Pérez de Eulate Margarita Pérez de Eulate
    Delegate of the University in Western Andalusia
    Email: mpvargas@unav.es
  • Ana Yanguas Ana Yanguas
    Delegate of the University in Aragon
    Email: ayanguas@unav.es
  • - -
    Delegado de la Universidad en Canarias
    Email: canarias@unav.es
  • Isabel Béjar Castán Isabel Béjar Castán
    Delegate of the University in Catalonia
    Email: ibejar@unav.es
  • - -
    Delegate of the University in Castilla la Mancha
    Email: castillalamancha@unav.es
  • Fernando García A. Fernando García A.
    Delegate of the University in Castile and León
    Email: fgalvarez@unav.es
  • Diego Maraña Diego Maraña
    Delegate of the University in Galicia
    Email: dmarana@unav.es
  • Mery Juarros Mery Juarros
    Delegate of the University in La Rioja and Álava
    Email: mjuarros@unav.es
  • Carmen Bassy Carmen Bassy
    Delegate of the University in Madrid
    Email: cbassy@unav.es
  • Jaime Sánchez-Carpintero Abad Jaime Sánchez-Carpintero Abad
    Delegado en C. Valenciana y Murcia
    Email: jsanchezc@unav.es
  • Javier Santos Javier Santos
    Delegate of the University in Navarre
    Email: jjsantos@unav.es
  • Gontzal Hermosilla Gontzal Hermosilla
    Delegate of the University in Guipúzcoa and Vizcaya
    Email: ghermosilla@unav.es