Scientific Committee

President: Concepción Naval

Professor of Educational Theory and Dean of the School of Education and Psychology

Universidad de Navarra

Juan Manuel Mora

Vice President of Communications

Universidad de Navarra

Mª Pilar Lostao

Vice President for International Relations and Alumni Affairs

Universidad de Navarra

Reyes Calderón Cuadrado

Professor at the School of Economics and Responsible for the project ‘Reputation, Responsibility and Rankings'

Universidad de Navarra

Elena Gutiérrez García

Professor at the School of Communication and Director of the Master's Degree in Political and Corporate Communication

Universidad de Navarra

Mónica Herrero Subías

Professor of Structures and Markets of the Communication and Dean of the School of Communication

Universidad de Navarra


Organizing Committee

Ana Beatriz Delgado

Director of International Relations Office

Universidad de Navarra

Yago de la Cierva

Professor at IESE Business School

Pablo Martín

Universidad de Navarra

Lucía Martínez

Universidad de Navarra


With the exclusive support of:


Special partner:





This site uses proprietary and third party cookies to enhance your user experience and show content related to your preferences. By using this website you consent to our use of cookies. For more information on cookies see our cookie policy.