Calidad e Innovación

Conócenos

  • Pepa Sánchez de Miguel Pepa Sánchez de Miguel
    Directora
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 802104/ móvil 772104 Email: mjsanchez@unav.es
  • Unai Zalba Irigoyen Unai Zalba Irigoyen
    Subdirector
    Teléfono: +34 948 42 56 00 Extensión: 802921 Email: uzalba@unav.es
  • Guadalupe Pérez Beruete Guadalupe Pérez Beruete
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 802449 Email: gperez@unav.es
  • Cecilia Gonzalo Pascual Cecilia Gonzalo Pascual
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 803460 Email: cgpascual@unav.es
  • María Iserte Alfaro María Iserte Alfaro
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 802283 Email: miserte@unav.es
  • Javier Andújar Alcolea Javier Andújar Alcolea
    Teléfono: + 34 948 425600 Extensión: 803188 Email: javierandujar@unav.es
  • Daniel Sierra Daniel Sierra
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 803307 Email: dsierra.1@alumni.unav.es
  • Silvia Aranguren Oroz Silvia Aranguren Oroz
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 802105 Email: saraoro@unav.es
  • Lourdes Orejana Lourdes Orejana
    Teléfono: +34 948 425 600 Extensión: 802282 Email: lorejana@unav.es
  • Lidia Fernández Sánchez Lidia Fernández Sánchez
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 802872 Email: lifernan@unav.es
  • Marta Doblas Marta Doblas
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 802164 Email: mdoblas@unav.es