Archivo General

Quiénes somos

  • Yolanda Cagigas Ocejo Yolanda Cagigas Ocejo
    Directora
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 802391 Email: ycagigas@unav.es
  • Inés Irurita Hernández Inés Irurita Hernández
    Subdirectora, donaciones y atención al usuario
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 802866 Email: irurita@unav.es
  • Marian Zabala Pardo Marian Zabala Pardo
    Fondos personales
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 802338 Email: mazabala@unav.es
  • Esther Eslava Esther Eslava
    Fondos personales
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 802763 Email: meeslava@unav.es
  • Leonor Ferrero Carracedo Leonor Ferrero Carracedo
    Fondos UN
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 802338 Email: lferrero@unav.es
  • José María Morell Oliver José María Morell Oliver
    Fondos UN
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 802338 Email: jmoliver@unav.es
  • Carmen Jauregui Pérez Carmen Jauregui Pérez
    Secretaría Administrativa
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 802338 Email: cjauregui@unav.es
  • Luis María Cumba Pérez Luis María Cumba Pérez
    Fondos Personales
    Teléfono: +34 948 425600 Extensión: 802338 Email: lcumba@unav.es