Office of Student Affairs

  • Ana Choperena Ana Choperena
    Office of the Associate Dean of Students
    Telephone: +34 948 425600 Extension: 806425 Email: achoperena@unav.es

Study Coordination

  • María Rosario Ruiz Garrido María Rosario Ruiz Garrido
    Study Coordinator
    Telephone: +34 948 425600 Extension: 806563 Email: rruiz@unav.es

Year Coordinators

Imagen subrayado titulo

      

  • Elena Bermejo Elena Bermejo
    First year coordinator
    Telephone: +34 948 425600 Email: ebermejo@unav.es
  • María Victoria Navarta Sánchez María Victoria Navarta Sánchez
    Second year coordinator
    Telephone: +34 948 425600 Extension: 806611 Email: mnavarta@unav.es
  • Leire Ambrosio Gutiérrez Leire Ambrosio Gutiérrez
    Third year coordinator
    Telephone: + 34 948 425600 Extension: 806570 Email: lambrosio@unav.es
  • Idoia Pardavila Idoia Pardavila
    Fourth year coordinator
    Telephone: + 34 948 425600 Extension: 806525 Email: mpardavila@unav.es