image
image

Alumni » Grupos » Agrupaciones Internacionales

INTERNATIONAL ALUMNI CHAPTERS
UK CHAPTER        
London
Javier Sánchez Lamelas (DER'85 IESE'88). Presidente alumni@unav.es
Laura Gran (COM'04). Secretaria laura_gran@hotmail.com
Imma Ensesa (ISSA'10) iensesaj@hotmail.com
Antonio Baena (DER'95) antonio.baena@cuatrecasas.com
Laura Obiols (FAR'03) laura.obiols@gmail.com
Álvaro Velasco (ARQ'12) avelasco.1@alumni.unav.es
         
USA CHAPTER        
New York
Gregory Geba (MED'84). Presidente alumni@unav.es
Rocío Raventós (ECO). Secretaria rocioraventos@gmail.com
David Riopérez (DER'99) drioperez@gomezacebo-pombo.com
Alice Ramos Méndez (FIA PhD'85) ramosa@stjohns.edu
María Muñoz Sagastibelza (BQM'13) mariamunoz20@hotmail.com
Sofía Idoate Doménech (ARQ'13) sofiaidoate1@gmail.com
         
ECUADOR CHAPTER        
Guayaquil
Andrés Ortiz (MUDE'02). Presidente aortiz@larreayortiz.com
María Larragoiti (DER'12). Secretaria marialarragoitifisher@gmail.com
Cristina Valverde (DER'09) cristinavalverdej@yahoo.com
Estefanía Lamas (COM'12) lamas.alvarez.e@gmail.com
Pedro José Izquierdo (DER'08 PhD'16) pj.izquierdo@gmail.com
Capellán Alumni: Mons. Antonio Arregui Yarza (DER'64)

image
© 2008 ALUMNI-Universidad de Navarra | alumni@unav.es CASECampus-Stellae
América América Europa Asia África